Skip to main content
How to unenroll a student added by "Add bulk student"
- For the students that are added by "Add bulk student" feature, there will be an "Edit" button to the right of the student's name on the roster page.
- Click the button, you will see the option to unroll the student from the roster.
- The unenrolled students can be enrolled in again later from "Unenrolled" tab by following the similar steps.